Read Reviews (46)
(
4.98/5
) based on
46
reviews.

by Darren Lack on Jul 10 2018 10:01

We have used Cubex on 2 recent projects. The first was a complete office refurbishment at our Manchester location. This included the installation of a mezzanine floor which doubled the size of the sale office, new warehouse LED lighting, a dedicated kitchen/rest area and a large conference facility for customer visits and internal training, redecoration and new furniture throughout. The program was completed on time and Cubex installation team kept us informed as to the progress. Some major construction works were involved but these did not impact normal business operations. Our second project with Cubex was the replacement of an old circular deli counter to a more modernised functional kitchen arrangement for our staff to use. This was a structured quick turnaround project, completed within 6 days to a high level of finish. Very pleased with the final configuration. Darren Lack – Group Supply Chain Director
 
 
 
 
 

by Mick McCarthy on Mar 7 2018 14:19

Cubex Contracts designed and installed the complete fit out of our new premises in Northampton. The first phase including a Mezzanine floor, partitioning above and below, suspended ceilings, toilet and washroom facilities, kitchen and restroom, offices, carpeting and mechanical electrical. Having moved in Cubex then supported us with further works to include the partitioning of a boardroom, installation of external windows and furniture. The initial project was turned around within a 4 week lead time, with a two week installation and we are very happy with the end result. We have and will continue to recommend Cubex Contracts. Mick McCarthy Managing Director McCarthy Environmental Limited
 
 
 
 
 

by David on Jan 29 2018 10:16

I had used Cubex 17 years ago and was impressed with their service then, I'm pleased to confirm they are still very good, and really are a one stop solution! We had a mezzanine floor installed, after discussing our requirements a design catering to our needs was quickly produced for our approval. Once approved a Cubex Project Manager then took over and ensured everything happen on time as planned. The installation team worked around a busy factory environment, with very little disruption to us, the site was clean and tidy and the installation was completed on time. We now have the additional space we required - we are already planning 'Phase 2' with Cubex! Top marks and thanks to Cubex. David Simpkin Managing Director MJ Engineering Limited
 
 
 
 
 

by Ben on Oct 24 2017 09:09

I am so pleased with the service and support from Cubex. The partition and mezzanine project was completed punctually and the project management support was exceptional. The thorough documentation and pre-project planning (including building reg liaison) meant that the project was swiftly passed via our landlord who had the same confidence in Cubex delivering a high quality solution. The revised office layout is just what we needed and the mezzanine has meant that we are truly maximising all of our available space preventing the need to move to an additional unit. I have and will continue to recommend Cubex. Ben Carter White Event Production
 
 
 
 
 

by Andy Johnstone on Oct 2 2017 13:54

Many thanks to Cubex Contractors for your help with making some alterations to our exiting Mezzanine floor – we now have a larger mezzanine area with the additional of a meeting room and additional office space that has been fitted out to match our existing offices. The project was completed in a week and was installed in a quick and efficient manner. From my first contact with Cubex, every Member of their team was professional and helpful, making the overall project an easy and stress free experience. The result is that we now have greater room to house personnel as well as a central meeting space for our other regional offices. Andy Johnstone Depot Manager Northern Commercials
 
 
 
 
 

by Andy Trewick on Aug 7 2017 13:12

Cubex have delivered over and above the level of quality I would have expected for the small project we contracted to them. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others, and will very likely use them again in the near future. Thank all, Andy Trewick Director VELFAC Direct
 
 
 
 
 

by Edward Smith on Apr 21 2017 18:26

Knowing Cubex as we do with our connection through BNI and also as they being a client of ours, they were our first thought for our new office furniture. This proved to be a good decision. At every step members of team Cubex gave us suggestions and advice on what furniture would be good for our office. The installation team were professional, polite and completed the job swiftly, once again giving advice when asked for it. Our new furniture is stunning and we would definitely give Cubex 6 stars if we could. We are already in discussion about more furniture options, as you can't go wrong with Cubex!
 
 
 
 
 

by Donna Hazelton on Apr 13 2017 07:54

We found Cubex following a Google Search and chose them based on reviews and proximity to our premises - what a good choice we made! From Day 1 the service has been top-notch. Our requirements were understood, design changes dealt with promptly and most importantly the install went smoothly - everyone has been so impressed that the Mezz was completed within 6 hours! After sale/post-install support has been excellent too. Many thanks to Andy, Mason and the rest of the Cubex team for a job well done, recommendations have already been made! Donna Hazelton ADEPT Pure Water Ltd
 
 
 
 
 

by Gary Miles on Apr 5 2017 14:30

Cubex were very professional from the first meeting right the way through to the end. Would have no issue in referring them to companies i know. Very clean and tidy on site. thanks Gary Cardiac Services
 
 
 
 
 

by Vinisha on Mar 7 2017 15:02

We received a friendly and professional service from Cubex from the initial meeting right through to the wonderfully finished consultation room. It was just as discussed and the team kept us up-to-date at each stage. The work was carried out very quickly with minimal disruption to us. Thanks for a superb service Cubex! Vinisha @ NHA Pharmacy
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews