Read Reviews (41)
(
4.98/5
) based on
41
reviews.

by Andy Trewick on Aug 7 2017 13:12

Cubex have delivered over and above the level of quality I would have expected for the small project we contracted to them. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others, and will very likely use them again in the near future. Thank all, Andy Trewick Director VELFAC Direct
 
 
 
 
 

by Edward Smith on Apr 21 2017 18:26

Knowing Cubex as we do with our connection through BNI and also as they being a client of ours, they were our first thought for our new office furniture. This proved to be a good decision. At every step members of team Cubex gave us suggestions and advice on what furniture would be good for our office. The installation team were professional, polite and completed the job swiftly, once again giving advice when asked for it. Our new furniture is stunning and we would definitely give Cubex 6 stars if we could. We are already in discussion about more furniture options, as you can't go wrong with Cubex!
 
 
 
 
 

by Donna Hazelton on Apr 13 2017 07:54

We found Cubex following a Google Search and chose them based on reviews and proximity to our premises - what a good choice we made! From Day 1 the service has been top-notch. Our requirements were understood, design changes dealt with promptly and most importantly the install went smoothly - everyone has been so impressed that the Mezz was completed within 6 hours! After sale/post-install support has been excellent too. Many thanks to Andy, Mason and the rest of the Cubex team for a job well done, recommendations have already been made! Donna Hazelton ADEPT Pure Water Ltd
 
 
 
 
 

by Gary Miles on Apr 5 2017 14:30

Cubex were very professional from the first meeting right the way through to the end. Would have no issue in referring them to companies i know. Very clean and tidy on site. thanks Gary Cardiac Services
 
 
 
 
 

by Vinisha on Mar 7 2017 15:02

We received a friendly and professional service from Cubex from the initial meeting right through to the wonderfully finished consultation room. It was just as discussed and the team kept us up-to-date at each stage. The work was carried out very quickly with minimal disruption to us. Thanks for a superb service Cubex! Vinisha @ NHA Pharmacy
 
 
 
 
 

by Jamie on Mar 5 2017 15:30

"We recommend Cubex." Cubex maintained professionalism throughout the project, providing a 1st class solution for our new Boardroom, Directors Office and small meeting room. They were able to operate considerately within a busy office without affecting our busy day-to-day office activities. The works carried out met our requirements with efficiency, cleanliness, precision, care and was swiftly executed within the allotted time given. Our office is now perfect for our needs and we will not hesitate in using Cubex in the future. JR Percival. Property developer. On behalf of BQI Insurance.
 
 
 
 
 

by Steve O'Looney on Dec 5 2016 13:49

I am very happy with the way the whole project was handled. I was very impressed with Richard, he kept me well informed of what was going on and when, and also was clear and precise with the information he gave me. Telling me the RAL colours of the window frames and flashings etc. He is a great asset to the team. Steve O'Looney Managing Director Henderson Fabrications
 
 
 
 
 

by East Of England Showground on Sep 27 2016 15:44

Cubex have been so helpful throughout the whole process of our building refurbishment! Would definitely recommend them or use them again. Thanks Cubex!
 
 
 
 
 

by Nigel Love- Aspire Financial Management on Sep 12 2016 13:00

The Job was completed in a professional manner, and within the timeframe we agreed was possible. this is the first time I have used them, which came from a recommendation, and wouldn't hesitate to use them again for future projects.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul Rogers on Aug 3 2016 14:52

I was extremely happy with the quality of the workmanship and the customer service which I received from all of the staff at Cubex. Very happy with our glass interview rooms and the whole process from start to finish. I would be very happy to use the services of Cubex again, or recommend them to any friend or potential customer. Many thanks and best wishes Paul Rogers Director Diamond Recruitment (Wellingborough)
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews