Read Reviews (67)
(
4.97/5
) based on
67
reviews.

by phil hallam on Apr 2 2020 17:36

In these troubling times, due to the type of work i do I am fortunate enough to still be in work and have the ability to work from home. Unfortunately, my desk chair that I have is great for being in for a day at a time, once a week. I have discovered through the hard way it is not suitable to being in all day every day!! This is where Cubex came in, a week ago a friend in the village requested a spare office chair; Cubex offered but she has already sourced one. Remembering that I spoke to Fran and made the same plea. They could not have been more helpful. I asked mid-morning and duly that night a chair turned up on my front doorstep along with a work assessment sheet. Today is my first day in the new chair, fantastic! Great support, good quality, very impressed. A huge thank you to Cubex, life, back and leg savers!!! Highly recommended. Phil Hallam Dundas Management Ltd.
 
 
 
 
 

by Duncan Benedetti on Apr 2 2020 13:22

Cubex completed a rolling refurbishment of our head office whilst we maintained service to our customers. They were flexible and accommodating in their approach, but also maintained a good eye for quality - identifying and correcting any issues before offering to us. Some months on, our staff are still delighted with their new improved working environment. Duncan Benedetti Managing Director Briggs & Forrester Living.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave Burrows on Feb 20 2020 09:11

Absolutely fantastic service from the Cubex Team - from initial contact with the wonderful Fran MacKenzie, through to completion in the safe hands of Site Manager Kris Howe and the installation team. Customer service is key - which is why we have used the services of Cubex on more than one occasion with our office refurbishment needs - and i'm sure we will use them again. Well done Cubex - keep up your great work! Dave Burrows - PCM Group UK Ltd
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave Chapman on Feb 19 2020 11:42

‘Cubex dismantled our existing mezzanine floor and goods lift in 3 days, which far exceeded our dilapidation expectations. They were then able to consult with us on the best location for the floor to be rebuilt within our new premises with only minor alterations to still meet our business needs. The build went up in 3 days and we have been really happy with the result. It was done with minimal disruption and with a tight lead time. Cubex were also able to save most of the fire rated ceiling tiles and column cases, as well as the lighting under the floor, all of which were reinstated and prevented us from having to spend more money on fire rating the mezzanine to obtain building regulations in it’s new situ. The whole move was conducted with minimal fuss, expense and disruption to our business.’ David Chapman Head of Group Facilities The Delivery Group
 
 
 
 
 

by Robin Hoile on Jan 24 2020 18:30

Dear Team Cubex We just wanted to say how pleased we are with the new mezzanine flooring and fire-rated ceiling. We are now looking to build our new showroom which will help us grow our business. I'd like to thank you all for your attention to detail and communications throughout, and all the team who installed and managed our project. We would use you again and recommend you to others without hesitation. Thank you Robin Hoile Director Lincs Garage Door Services Ltd
 
 
 
 
 

by Daniel Wyke on Jan 24 2020 14:38

We were really pleased with the glass partitioning provided by Cubex. Fran, Kris and the entire team where excellent at meeting our timescales, keeping us updated and ensured the job was completed to a high standard. We would not hesitate to use Cubex again. Daniel Wyke CeMAP Managing Director
 
 
 
 
 

by Smart Turn on Dec 4 2019 13:38

We approached Cubex to create a set of 2 new office spaces. From the first visit by Frances, the whole project ran smoothly. Extremely helpful, we were kept well informed every step of the way. The build ran according to the timescales and quote given, and was carried out with no disruption to a busy working office area. The contractors were polite and hard working and did a brilliant job. I would have no hesitation in recommending Cubex. Our new offices look fantastic and we are really pleased with the result! Thanks again!
 
 
 
 
 

by Colin Beckett on Sep 24 2019 11:04

Very satisfied with the racking installation, I could not fault your service. We will definitely be using Cubex again for any future requirements. Colin Beckett The Salvation Army
 
 
 
 
 

by Derrick Childerhouse on Aug 7 2019 11:45

Excellent service I can best sum this up by saying our employees who work in these newly furbished office are more than happy with the work environment you have created, Derrick
 
 
 
 
 

by Simon on Jun 28 2019 16:41

Cubex designed and built a clean room for us in our warehouse facility in Northampton. I would highly recommend them; Fast, efficient and a great finished job. Thank you Kris and the Team! Simon Morling Health, Safety and Facilities Manager Synergy Retail Support LTD
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews