Read Reviews (62)
(
4.97/5
) based on
62
reviews.

by Daniel Wyke on Jan 24 2020 14:38

We were really pleased with the glass partitioning provided by Cubex. Fran, Kris and the entire team where excellent at meeting our timescales, keeping us updated and ensured the job was completed to a high standard. We would not hesitate to use Cubex again. Daniel Wyke CeMAP Managing Director
 
 
 
 
 

by Smart Turn on Dec 4 2019 13:38

We approached Cubex to create a set of 2 new office spaces. From the first visit by Frances, the whole project ran smoothly. Extremely helpful, we were kept well informed every step of the way. The build ran according to the timescales and quote given, and was carried out with no disruption to a busy working office area. The contractors were polite and hard working and did a brilliant job. I would have no hesitation in recommending Cubex. Our new offices look fantastic and we are really pleased with the result! Thanks again!
 
 
 
 
 

by Colin Beckett on Sep 24 2019 11:04

Very satisfied with the racking installation, I could not fault your service. We will definitely be using Cubex again for any future requirements. Colin Beckett The Salvation Army
 
 
 
 
 

by Derrick Childerhouse on Aug 7 2019 11:45

Excellent service I can best sum this up by saying our employees who work in these newly furbished office are more than happy with the work environment you have created, Derrick
 
 
 
 
 

by Simon on Jun 28 2019 16:41

Cubex designed and built a clean room for us in our warehouse facility in Northampton. I would highly recommend them; Fast, efficient and a great finished job. Thank you Kris and the Team! Simon Morling Health, Safety and Facilities Manager Synergy Retail Support LTD
 
 
 
 
 

by julie on Jun 28 2019 15:51

A very well managed project. Fast and efficient service and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cubex. The glass fronted partitioning has completely transformed our office space. Julie McAuley Director EBM
 
 
 
 
 

by Allister on Jun 17 2019 07:37

I have been delighted with the finished refurbishment – Cubex delivered exactly what they said they would, on time and with excellent project management, leaving a high quality finish and using workman that were professional and courteous. I am very to happy to act as a referee for Cubex should anyone wish to call and talk to me about our positive refurbishment experience. The whole process from start to finish was as pain free as possible. Allister Kitchen Practice Manager Dynamic Wealth
 
 
 
 
 

by Andy Meadows on Feb 13 2019 13:01

We are very pleased with our new mezzanine structure. It looks great and it has already positively changed the way the personnel are working in the warehouse. I have to say the fitters that put up the metalwork & wooden deck were amazing, from start to finish I think they were done in one working day and one hour Andy Meadows Head of Operations Rudi Group
 
 
 
 
 

by AP Mistral Baits Ltd on Nov 26 2018 11:59

You know when something seems to good to be true? Of course we've heard them all before. "Our mezzanines will cost you about the same money as drawings and legal fees for an extension" "We will complete within 6 weeks." "We will do our best to work around you" Heard it all before yet it is true very true when we are talking about Cubex. Not only was their quote the most reasonable there was a certain feeling that they could do the job they advertise. There was a confidence that I rarely get when dealing in things I know nothing about. Well done Fran and Cubex.
 
 
 
 
 

by Carl Rogers on Nov 21 2018 11:27

Thanks so much for the racking and shelving that you supplied us for our premises in Wellingborough. The products matched our requirements perfectly and were extremely good value. I have recommended Cubex to clients of ours for an office refurbishment and they were also extremely satisfied so I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them again. Carl Rogers Director On Tap Water Coolers Ltd
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews